Checking for Drive API authorization...
Once authorized, you'll see Timeline Viewer as a registered Google Drive viewer when opening
Once you select the Timeline Viewer, it will open in a new tab and load the timeline asset from your Drive.
You can share this URL with any users who ① have authorized Timeline Viewer to Drive with Google OAuth and ② have Edit permission to the Google Drive asset.
No data is stored by this app; it's clientside only. Visit your Google security permissions if you'd like to revoke authorization.